Discussion Forums  >  Grunts, Groans, Complaints

Replies: 7    Views: 291

Kittsy
buzztouch Evangelist
Reg: Feb 22, 2012
Liverpool
01/02/14 08:35 AM (10 years ago)

If you have any issues with my plugins

Hi I'm Kittsy, I've been knocking about on here for just short of 2 years. I create plugins and contribute to this forum. I would personally regard my self as a pretty helpful guy on here. I don't make apps just plugins in my spare time whilst teaching myself a bit of code. I receive around 50 emails a day from Buzztouch users and usually reply to them within a few days, with support, fixes or code advice. I don't make much from the plugins I build, and I spend a hell of alot of time modding and creating truely different, pretty and functional plugins for the market. I update these plugins with what the community wants and the private client wants. If you have any issues contact me directly, PM me or use my email [email protected] You can ask for fixes on the forum but not many on the forum may use my plugins and may even just guess there way trhough it. I will answer honestly with the capabilities and ofefr fixes i possible or even updates, customizability. Please don't post you concerns using the review system, 1. I may not see it 2. Giving me a low rating because you can't figure out how to use it 3. You canot ammend your review, I never had a chance to fix or help so this gives the plugin a bad rep, thus lower sales. I don't make money on here, I stop making plugins. I'm an open and honest guy, I wear my heart and code on my sleeve. If the plugin don't work and I just ignore your pleas for help then fair do's one star me to death. On another note if you buy the plugin and it makes your app a world beater then review it not just mine every developers. Plugin developers spend alot of time creating and supporting there creations. Please give us time and constructive feedback. Sorry for a negative sounding post, but I create for the good of the community, I don't