Discussion Forums  >  Meetups, Hang Outs, and Events

Replies: 1    Views: 111

GraciousWolf_PE
Aspiring developer
Profile
Posts: 372
Reg: Feb 15, 2012
Montreal
10,720
04/09/14 02:41 PM (6 years ago)

Buzztouch Educators Meeting #5

Hey BT Community!

Our 5th Buzztouch Educators Meeting takes place in less than 30 minutes (3 PM Pacific, 4PM Mountain, 5 PM Central, and 6 PM Eastern time)! If you can, join us as we will prioritize our current list of plugins based on the responses we received from teachers and developers alike. We will also discuss the use of iBeacons in education.

Meeting link - https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/628880733

Thanks!

Nicholas
 
mrDavid
BTMods.com
Profile
Posts: 3936
Reg: May 21, 2011
San Diego, CA
51,910
like
04/09/14 02:44 PM (6 years ago)
I'll be there. I need to shower, shave, dress and eat within 20 minutes, but I'll be there.

Looking forward to the discussions Nicholas.

Cheers,


David Van Beveren
Full Time Plugin Developer
https://btmods.com/chat/
^ Chat with other BT members live!
 

Login + Screen Name Required to Post

pointerLogin to participate so you can start earning points. Once you're logged in (and have a screen name entered in your profile), you can subscribe to topics, follow users, and start learning how to make apps like the pros.