Discussion Forums  >  Grunts, Groans, Complaints

Replies: 10    Views: 3113

Nido
Aspiring developer
Reg: Dec 14, 2013
Islamabad
12/14/13 09:33 AM (10 years ago)

Best revenue ads network

Hi, I am a iOS/android developer. Can anyone tell be the best revenue generator ads network. I am using admob banner ads but its not generating any satisfactory revenue. Looking forward for your replies.

Sandeep
Android Fan
Reg: Feb 01, 2012
Miraj, India
12/14/13 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
In order to get decent income from ads you need to have a large number of downloads per day besides that the users too need to click your ads or else you will not make any decent income from ads. In my experience admob is the best ad network. The revenue generated from admob is consistent and they are trustworthy. I use admob, applovin and airpush ads for my android apps. Since the change in google ad policy, airpush revenue is now equal to admob and applovin. Earlier it used to generate 3-4 times higher than admob and applovin. The revenue generated by applovin is not consistent like for ex- its $20 one day then the other day it will be $3 then on some other day it might be $10. But both admob and airpush are consistent for ex- if its $10 on one day the other day it will be about the same +- $1 or $2. So far i have only one app on appstore which is free with applovin ads and despite lot of clicks, the revenue generated is really horrible. I have not used any other ad network on ios other than that.

Nido
Aspiring developer
Islamabad
12/14/13 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
Thanks Sandeep for your detailed reply. Which ads are using right now in your apps for android. I am using Admob Banner ads with mediation on. I guess different types of ads have different revenue structure.

Sandeep
Android Fan
Miraj, India
12/14/13 09:55 AM (10 years ago)