Discussion Forums  >  Meetups, Hang Outs, and Events

Replies: 4    Views: 132

Sheri
Code is Art
Profile
Posts: 1093
Reg: Sep 23, 2011
location unknow...
22,830
02/18/14 11:13 AM (7 years ago)

Hey Ladies (and supporters) It's that time again :) FINALLY! Women of Buzztouch Today!

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 11:00 AM Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern
Webinar: Women of Buzztouch
This is a regular meeting of the Women of Buzztouch. There is an opportunity to show and tell on your current work, and to obtain help on your projects.
Presenter: Sheri Miles, Facilitated by Susan Metoxen
Registration URL: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/241676413
Meeting ID: 241676413

Hope to see you then!

Sheri
 
EdReyes
Lost but trying
Profile
Posts: 574
Reg: Oct 21, 2013
location unknow...
17,640
like
02/18/14 11:16 AM (7 years ago)
Have fun! More power to you.
 
QC
Aspiring developer
Profile
Posts: 50
Reg: Apr 20, 2013
Milwaukee, WI
6,650
like
02/18/14 02:42 PM (7 years ago)
wish I would have seen this notice earlier!
 
Derval
Aspiring developer
Profile
Posts: 363
Reg: Sep 20, 2012
Milan
17,230
like
02/18/14 03:43 PM (7 years ago)
Thanks for organising the call. Good to share what we’re working on. Was fun! Particularly when Kittsy joined us. As usual, his contribution was memorable ;-)
 
Derval
Aspiring developer
Profile
Posts: 363
Reg: Sep 20, 2012
Milan
17,230
like
02/18/14 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
Signed up for that mobile gaming programming course starting next week... 3 hours a week for 7 weeks... will I get through it is the question ?!! :-) Thanks for the tip @Kittsy
 

Login + Screen Name Required to Post

pointerLogin to participate so you can start earning points. Once you're logged in (and have a screen name entered in your profile), you can subscribe to topics, follow users, and start learning how to make apps like the pros.