Discussion Forums  >  Grunts, Groans, Complaints

Replies: 10    Views: 292

Timek
Aspiring developer
Reg: Feb 07, 2014
London
06/11/14 05:30 PM (9 years ago)

Assistance Possibilities

Hello Guys, Amongst this community, I can imagine there are alot of experts as well as novices. I am a novice with ideas to create apps, and whilst I am learning to put things together, It is quite a task as I, like most of you probably do, have many other pressing life commitments preventing or limiting the potential. Call it wishfull thinking, but I really would like to I have a dedicated group within the buzztouch community, that could actually drive results as opposed to just making suggestions for one to explore. etc My question is; Is there a way I can get real practical and relevant collaboration, dedicated support, and or actual delivery within this buzztouch community? Kind regards.

Calypso Kid
Aspiring developer
Reg: Mar 09, 2012
Upstate New Yor...
06/11/14 05:59 PM (9 years ago)
Hello Timek, Welcome to Buzztouch! Collaboration? Just ask in the forums and the answers will show up in no time. Dedicated support? As far as Buzztouch concerns, the staff is cool and take care of account problems quickly. As far as dedicated support to help you make apps, well, everyone loves to help each other here but the word dedicated is a bit strong. This is a place where we all pretty much start with no knowledge of building apps and very quickly have apps on the market. Mostly because of this forum. The people here are great. We all want to help you help yourself and see you succeed. If you have any questions, check out the "how to" section and then post your question here. The most important part of making apps here at Buzztouch is that you have fun doing it and before you know it, you're an app developer. Again, welcome and glad to see you here. Dave

CMCOFFEE
Android Fan
Reg: Jan 04, 2013
Amarillo, Texas
06/11/14 08:02 PM (9 years ago)