Discussion Forums  >  Meetups, Hang Outs, and Events

Replies: 1    Views: 135

tb
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Posts: 2050
Reg: Nov 03, 2011
Oxford
32,300
04/30/14 11:56 AM (6 years ago)

Calling all Europeans: Europe Online No. 3

Hi all,

This is a little reminder for the previous post, but I just want to remind you all about tomorrow's online session.

Here's the details:

Thursday 1st May 2014
19:30 BST
20:30 CET
21:30 EET

I expect it to only last an hour, and this one I hope to get a bit of a chat running, to revive the Europe Online hangouts. It's open to everyone, from people who joined yesterday, to more veteran users.

To receive a link to participate, please follow our Google+ page:
https://plus.google.com/+Buzztouchoxfordeuropeonline

If you're not from within Europe, no worries, because you can watch the hangouts live and it will be recorded after the event.
 
Worker73
Android Fan
Profile
Posts: 419
Reg: Feb 06, 2012
Austria, Klagen...
4,490
like
05/01/14 12:01 PM (6 years ago)
Cant find the Hangout link ?
 

Login + Screen Name Required to Post

pointerLogin to participate so you can start earning points. Once you're logged in (and have a screen name entered in your profile), you can subscribe to topics, follow users, and start learning how to make apps like the pros.