Discussion Forums  >  Uncategorized

Replies: 19    Views: 304

themasterrookie
Android Fan
Reg: Feb 08, 2012
abq
02/09/12 04:46 PM (12 years ago)

I NEED LOTS OF HELP. LOTS!!!!! IM A BEGINNER

I have zero programming skills... My computer skills are basic. I am wanting to create an app andriod. I have built the basics on buzztouch. I have downloaded all the necassary software (eclipse, JDK, etc...). What is my next step because I am COMPLETELY LOST! HELP

themasterrookie
Android Fan
Reg: Feb 08, 2012
abq
02/09/12 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Eclipse when i try to run it... it says its unable to find companion shared library? what and where is that?

Sister
I hate code!
Reg: Feb 09, 2012
location unknow...
02/09/12 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Ill be watching this, Im new to this too, any advise would be great

MacApple
Apple Fan
Reg: Oct 25, 2010
USA
02/09/12 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Have you tried building the good old 'hello world' app yet? Watch the sixth video on this page showing you how to set up Eclipse and make a simple app and run it on your emulator. Should take around half an hour. http://www.buzztouch.com/videos/

GoNorthWest
buzztouch Evangelist
Reg: Jun 24, 2011
Oro Valley, AZ
02/09/12 05:06 PM (12 years ago)