Discussion Forums  >  Introduce Yourself

Replies: 9    Views: 130

SpartaFire446
Lost but trying
Reg: Sep 05, 2014
Sparta
09/05/14 11:42 AM (9 years ago)

New to all of this

This is my first time engaging in app building. I am newer than new to all this and to be honest I'm a bit overwhelmed. I'm not a stupid person but this is so foreign to me that I feel it. I just want to start by creating an app for my fellow firefighters all across the world. Its basic but will include a good amount of information. I have already been through the first set of videos in the University and while it helped some I'm still trying to unravel it all in my brain. So anybody with any good tips or anything that might help me I would appreciate it. Hope to hear from all of you and I hope that I will be around for a long time.

KevinPerry
Android Fan
Reg: Jan 10, 2012
Wisconsin, USA
09/05/14 01:11 PM (9 years ago)