Discussion Forums  >  Capturing Images, Uploading Data

Replies: 4    Views: 205

vgwilliam
Aspiring developer
Reg: Apr 11, 2012
location unknow...
04/15/12 06:45 PM (12 years ago)

How to upload my own templates in certain screens

So for my app I am creating certain templates to put photos/text into and I have no idea how to upload them to buzz touch and put them into certain screens. If anyone has a detailed guide on how to do that I would be forever thankful. I'm still new to this app building process so any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks

Fred@mySkylla com
Android Fan
Reg: Oct 03, 2011
location unknow...
04/15/12 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Would this template be in HTML ? If so use an HTML screen. If not you’ll probably need to create a new type of screen with the appropriate Java class file and XML file. You might wish to review Source Code found in my blog, MySkylla’a Guide to Buzztouch: www.MySkylla.com Fred

vgwilliam
Aspiring developer
Reg: Apr 11, 2012
location unknow...
04/15/12 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Thanks, I'll have to look more into HTML, otherwise would I be able to use Adobe Dreamweaver 5.5, iDesign 5.5 or something like that? I've always wanted to learn how to use those anyway. Thanks for the guide as well.

Fred@mySkylla com
Android Fan
Reg: Oct 03, 2011
location unknow...
04/15/12 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Not sure what something like that means , that a mighty big door. Fred

naastie
Apple Fan
Reg: Feb 27, 2012
Latrobe, PA
04/16/12 07:35 AM (12 years ago)