miku
Aspiring developer
Reg: Feb 20, 2014
zagorje ob savi
02/25/14 12:48 AM (10 years ago)

Newbie question about separate apps

I am total newbie here and I am little confused after reading some How to's and watch some videos: is it enough to create app once and then export it once for iOs and once for Android? Do I have to make it twice? What about iPad and iPhone version, is it situation the same - I can't find exact answer how to prepare images for one or another: do I have to create 2 sets of images?

Jennyapps
I hate code!
Reg: Jun 12, 2011
Tasmania, Austr...
02/25/14 02:17 AM (10 years ago)
Hi Miku Just wanted to say Welcome (as a fellow newbie) Im sure the advanced users of BT will help you as they have with me :) Glad to see you have 1 star (like me) Keep doing the BTU ... It is great knowledge plus a lot of fun... Cheers Terry

SmugWimp
Smugger than thou...
Reg: Nov 07, 2012
Tamuning, GU
02/25/14 02:34 AM (10 years ago)