Add to Favorites

buzztouch plugin: Add to Favorites
By: Kittsy
Version: v1.1
This plugin gives you a menu list populated by the users favorite screens. Only 2 lines of code per plugin are required to enable it to become a favorite.
works on iOS iOS
Guest: $29.99  Member: $14.99
Developer Info
You can write a review if...
  • You did not create the plugin yourself
  • You have installed this plugin in your control panel
  • You have not reviewed this version yet
  • You promise to provide constructive and courteous feedback

7 Reviews

SmugWimp
Smugger than thou...
Profile
Reg: Nov 07, 2012
Tamuning, GU
80,280
 (v1.1)
  12/16/15 01:09 AM (1 year ago)
Another flawless Kittsy plugin. Simple to implement and manage.
 
mishgolf
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Nov 02, 2012
Sunshine Coast,...
980
 (v1.0)
  09/28/14 03:15 AM (2 years ago)
Thanks Kittsy for a great plugin. Simple to get it loaded. Great support as well when I needed it. Looking forward to the next plugin you design.
 
juk
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Feb 16, 2014
York, UK
890
 (v1.0)
  05/02/14 07:04 AM (2 years ago)
Really useful plugin, thanks Kittsy. Set it up in just a few minutes, and within the app it's really neatly implemented. Seems to magically do everything you'd want it to without having to do much!
 
ATRAIN53
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Nov 17, 2011
Chicago
26,440
 (v1.0)
  05/01/14 10:38 AM (2 years ago)
An amazing feature for your app. Especially useful for apps that have a lot of content. If users find a screen they like or use a lot, now they can bookmark it and acces sit quickly.

The singleton and table editing features built into this code is worth the price alone.

It's difficult to find this type of control on github and such a well designed example of adding bookmarking functionality into your application at a bargain price.
 
peterj
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Jun 19, 2011
location unknow...
6,620
 (v1.0)
  03/22/14 01:56 PM (3 years ago)
Just installed and got it working straightaway. Easily customizable to the look/feel I want, and commented well enough so I can try making lower-level changes to customize it even more. Really looking forward to getting this into my apps, because I think it will increase the value to my customers significantly.

Of course, once I release it for iOS, I will be getting lots of feedback wondering when it will be available for Android. So, I guess the only constructive feedback I can give right now is: can we have an Android version please? :)
 
AppGuy30
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Oct 29, 2011
location unknow...
14,030
 (v1.0)
  12/24/13 09:33 AM (3 years ago)
There are some errors i can't get rid of when I compile. Please fix soon:)
 
MadRod
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Apr 12, 2012
Lisbon
27,740
 (v1.0)
  12/02/13 05:02 AM (3 years ago)
Beautiful. Thanks.