Voucher Access

buzztouch plugin: Voucher Access
By: Kittsy
Version: v1.2
This plugin is used to access hidden voucher or coupon screens through use of a password, code or email address. It is easy to set up because the password, code, or email you give the customer is just the screen nickname for the voucher.
works on iOS iOS
Guest: $19.99  Member: $9.99
Developer Info
You can write a review if...
  • You did not create the plugin yourself
  • You have installed this plugin in your control panel
  • You have not reviewed this version yet
  • You promise to provide constructive and courteous feedback

6 Reviews

Ed
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Jul 05, 2012
Wellington
4,010
 (v1.2)
  09/09/13 03:32 PM (4 years ago)
I think this is a great plug-in. It's really well written as is the description of it.

Having this 'gate' that leads to another hidden screen has all sorts of uses in a wide variety of apps.

I think if anybody was ever stuck with it you just have to remember you need to create a separate rewards screen e.g. Custom URL so that this Voucher Access opens that separate rewards screen if you type in the right nickname for it. It's super easy to use.

Well done and thank you!
 
Tu Nguyen
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Feb 02, 2013
fairburn
640
 (v1.1)
  03/13/13 08:44 PM (4 years ago)
please add tutorials for this
 
LevensGardener
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Sep 30, 2012
Kendal
10,450
 (v1.0)
  02/24/13 01:57 AM (4 years ago)
An excellent plugin with a lot of potential uses. It will lead off to any screen you know the password to (that screen's nickname).

I didn't get it when I originally tried the plugin- I was trying to make things more complicated than they really were. But Kittsy quickly came through with the right advice. He really does provide the best customer service in the business!
 
ATRAIN53
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Nov 17, 2011
Chicago
26,440
 (v1.0)
  02/22/13 08:57 AM (4 years ago)
Coupon codes and vouchers are essential to successful marketing. Customers LOVE deals.

This plug allows you to develop your own marketing promotion and have a coupon code that will reveal a 'secret' screen. The secret screen can be a coupon or pretty much ANYTHING you think customers would find of value.

The possibilities are endless, if you are a creative type or a marketer you have an essential tool to use in a custom app for less than $10!

This is well engineered code that runs great on every iOS device or app I've tested it in so far. The seller is constantly on the BT forums and developing new code, extending existing code and supporting and helping other individuals. Great service.
 
BandO
I hate code!
Profile
Reg: Jan 23, 2012
Manhattan
1,530
 (v1.0)
  02/22/13 06:44 AM (4 years ago)
!!!!FIRST REVIEW FROM ANONYMOUS IS BS!!!!
1) 7:23AMest I Purchased The Voucher Plugin.
2) 7:27AMest I Downloaded new code and added to project.
3) 7:36AMest I Compiled and Tested functions on Sim and 6 Devices.
4) 7:52AMest I Finished Graphics and submitted to Apple for review.
5) No help needed this time, but NEVER had communication issues with Kittsy when I did...
Kittsy Plugin Rock!!!

ANONYMOUS should ask questions....
 
Tu Nguyen
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Feb 02, 2013
fairburn
640
 (v1.0)
  02/21/13 10:53 AM (4 years ago)
no support...& not work on my. no tutorial ...voucher invalid number... need money back for this plugin