Mosaic Menu

buzztouch plugin: Mosaic Menu
Version: v4.0
Beautifal Mosaic UI, with added share features and gallery options and now RSS feeds.
works on iOS iOS
Guest: $59.99  Member: $24.99
Developer Info
You can write a review if...
  • You did not create the plugin yourself
  • You have installed this plugin in your control panel
  • You have not reviewed this version yet
  • You promise to provide constructive and courteous feedback

10 Reviews

AppOne
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: Apr 03, 2012
London
13,950
 (v2.1)
  05/15/15 06:21 AM (2 years ago)
Awesome plugin!!! Hope it is extended to android and for use with youtube playlists
 
rburns50
buzztouch Evangelist
Profile
Reg: May 12, 2014
Bilston - Engla...
9,100
 (v2.1)
  03/13/15 04:48 AM (2 years ago)
Excellent plugin to deliver that professional clean look. So many options to tailor to your exact needs - highly recommend.
 
TatorTot
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Jun 25, 2013
Iowa
5,410
 (v1.1)
  05/27/14 05:45 PM (3 years ago)
Easy to use with so many different options for looks! Beyond just the plugin, Kittsy's support is next to none! Had a few issues I was having and he took a look and got it fixed... was an issue with another plugin not even his!!
 
ATRAIN53
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Nov 17, 2011
Chicago
26,440
 (v1.1)
  05/01/14 10:52 AM (3 years ago)
As the developer says, this is essentially an app in a box. There are so many options to explore and tinker with in the control panel, you'll probably spend a day just playing with them.

This mimics the Windows Live Tile concept somewhat and with some creative coding and graphics one can make some very stunning menus.

The extra bonus built in sharing/social FB/Twitter features and finite/precision control of the tile color, placement, image, border size and color and text color/size is excellent.

The author has extended this well beyond the original Mosiac control it originated from - being able to power and configure this from a control panel to change the layout and look will keep your app looking fresh.

Build a video wall using this menu and some of the other streaming plugins avaliable on the BT market.

Great support from the developer if you run into issues or want to tweek it a little to suit your needs. Worth much more than the $19 asking price. You would spend thousands to have code designed and developed with the features and dynamic updating capabilities in this plugin.
 
LeonG
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Nov 08, 2011
Hamburg
17,730
 (v1.1)
  01/23/14 10:32 AM (3 years ago)
Brilliant plugin, works perfectly and gives endless possibilities.
10 Stars as soon as it is available for Android too :-)
 
Becky
I hate code!
Profile
Reg: Aug 08, 2012
NYC
6,040
 (v1.1)
  01/09/14 03:52 PM (3 years ago)
My new favorite plugin. It has so much functionality and looks amazing - it sets up way easier than I ever imagined. I can't recall what I did without it and I'm definitely not looking back. A must have!
 
othmane
Apple Fan
Profile
Reg: Feb 08, 2012
Casablanca
1,050
 (v1.1)
  01/04/14 02:17 PM (3 years ago)
Just test it and it works at the first time and perfectly. I will explore its various functionalities later and i highly recommend this plugin.

Great job Kittsy
 
OptiPenguin
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Nov 27, 2013
London
2,030
 (v1.1)
  01/02/14 06:35 AM (3 years ago)
Having trouble setting up the Mosaic menu on Self Hosted... Kittsy can you give us some clues? I am excited to add this to my app...
 
Sheri
Code is Art
Profile
Reg: Sep 23, 2011
location unknow...
22,800
 (v1.1)
  12/30/13 05:13 PM (3 years ago)
Can I give this 6 stars? Incredible, Versatile, and MY FAVORITE PLUGIN!!!!!
 
MadRod
Aspiring developer
Profile
Reg: Apr 12, 2012
Lisbon
27,780
 (v1.0)
  12/04/13 09:55 AM (3 years ago)
Just beautiful. Fantastic Plugin.